Nirvana Cannibal Rights tekst

Devouring my last rites,

without thoughts of changing,

to have my life taken away,

inheriting the skills of,

the dead to hunt and live,

the dead to hunt and die,

because that is our only way,

Never understanding,

tomorrow never comes,

waiting and believing,

that they have got it wrong,

why are we made to suffer,

for their ignorance,

underestimated,

to me it makes no sense,

Devouring my last rites,

without thoughts of changing,

to have my life taken away

Leave a Reply

