Avril Lavigne Don’t Just Go Away tekst

You didn’t care to leave me alone here

Damn you walk away like if everything okay

But you and i know that’s not that way

Never seem to understand what the hell i’m trying to say

My dreams are turing into nightmare

My life is turing into hell

Don’t just walk away on me

Don’t walk away and say everything is so damn okay

We both know how this is gonna end at the end of the day

But you don’t care and I won’t care anymore

Now you try to say that we should start all over

I know that your trying to do i know better

And i know if i go away with you it won’t last forever

My dreams are turing into nightmare

My life is turing into hell

Don’t just walk away on me

Don’t walk away and say everything is so damn okay

We both know how this is gonna end at the end of the day

But you don’t care and I won’t care anymore

Do you see everything so clear

Do you wish for me to go away and fade away

Tell me do you want to see that uh tell me

Don’t just walk away on me

Don’t walk away and say everything is so damn okay

We both know how this is gonna end at the end of the day

But you don’t care and I won’t care anymore

Don’t just walk away on me

Don’t walk away and say everything is so damn okay

We both know how this is gonna end at the end of the day

But you don’t care and I won’t care anymore

We both know at the end of the day it won’t be okay

We both know at the end of the day it won’t be okay

We both know at the end of the day it won’t be okay

We both know at the end of the day it won’t be okay

Leave a Reply

