Jay-Z – My president is black

Intro – Jay-Z]

ROC (Barack) Nation, What Up?

Corporation Thuggin’ What Up?

It’s A New Day!

D.C. Mix

Yeah

{Chorus – Jay-Z}

My President is Black, my Maybach too

And I’ll be God-damned if my diamonds ain’t blue

My money’s dark green and my Porsche is light gray

(Hey) I’m headed to D.C, anybody feel me?

My President is Black, my Maybach too

And I’ll be God-damned if my diamonds ain’t blue

My money’s dark green and my Porsche is light gray

(Hey) I’m headed to D.C, anybody feel me?

[Jay-Z]

My President is black

In fact, he’s half-white

So even in a racist’s mind, he’s half-right

So if you got a racist mind, you be alright

My President is black, but his House is all White

Rosa Parks sat so Martin Luther could walk

Martin Luther walked so Barack Obama could run

Barack Obama ran so all the children could fly

So I’ma spread my wings, you can meet me in the sky

I already got my own clothes, already got my own shoes

I was hot before Barack, imagine what I’m gon’ do

Hello Miss America

Hey pretty lady,

Red, white, and blue flag, wave for me, baby

Never thought I’d say this shit

Baby, I’m good

You can keep your puss

I don’t want no more Bush (Shit)

No more war, no more Iraq

No more white lies, the President is Black!

{Chorus – Jay-Z}

My President is Black, my Maybach too

And I’ll be God-damned if my diamonds ain’t blue

My money’s dark green and my Porsche is light gray

(Hey) I’m headed to D.C, anybody feel me?

My President is Black, my Maybach too

And I’ll be God-damned if my diamonds ain’t blue

My money’s dark green and my Porsche is light gray

(Hey) I’m headed to D.C, anybody feel me?

Leave a Reply

