Linkin Park Home sweet home tekst

You know I’m a dreamer

But my heart’s of gold

I had to run away and I

Couse I could go home l

Just when things went right

Suddenly it’s always wrong

Just take this song and you’ll never feel

Left all alone

Take me to your heart

Feel me in your bones

Just one more night

And I’m comin’ off this

Long & winding road

I’m on my way

Well, I’m on my way

Home sweet home

Tonight tonight

I’m on my way

You know that I seem

To make romantic dreams

Up in lights, fallin’ off

The silver screen

My heart’s like an open book

For the whole world to read

Somtimes nothing keeps me together

At the seams

Leave a Reply

