In Your Park Scorpions

In the night there is
A gentle voice of silence
So low and quiet
She’ll catch me ‘cos I’ve been longing.

I want to walk in your park
Cos I’m alone,
I want to walk in your heart
Where are you? I don’t know…

I look around and see
The sunshine in the morning.
– Shadows in the night like angels by your side in the alley… –

On my journey I change the time,
Leave everything behind me.
– Shadows in the night like angels by your side in the alley… –

I want to walk in your park
Cos I’m alone,
I want to walk in your heart
Where are you? I don’t know…

Let me walk, let me walk in your heart!

Leave a Reply

