The Night Of The Loving Dead – LORDI

Now beware the streets tonite

Lay low ´till the sunrise

The undead casanova´s hunt for love

(You may)

Lock the doors, drop the blinds

Keep quiet and stay inside

But nothing helps when push comes to shove

Bequeath the loving – My body´s cold

I take you in my coffin where you can kiss my bones

On the Night of the loving dead

Love the un-living, no skins attached

On the Night of the loving dead

the Night of the loving dead

Dressing sharp, au naturel

Lookin drop dead gorgeous

Sins of the rotten flesh for you to hold

My caress is terminal

´cause my touch is torture

There´s no way in hell I´d let you go

Bequeath the loving – My body´s cold

I take you in my coffin where you can kiss my bones

On the Night of the loving dead

Love the un-living, no skins attached

On the Night of the loving dead

the Night of the loving dead

Six feet underground

If I had a heart you would make it pound

You make the dead come alive

On the Night of the loving dead

Love the un-living, no skins attached

On the Night of the loving dead

the Night of the loving dead

Leave a Reply

