KoRn – It’s On

Come on…!!

Save some for me, it’s what I like.
I wanna play, you know it’s time.
Something is calling, I can’t keep from falling.

Come On…!

It’s On!

You see it’s my fault, angel stabbing me inside.
Nothing changes, just rearranges, for me this time.

Once I cave in, what can I fight?
I can never win, my self I don’t like,
I don’t like, I don’t like, I don’t like.

Something is calling, I can’t keep from falling.

Come On…!

It’s On!

You see it’s my fault, angel stabbing me inside.
Nothing changes, just rearranges, for me this time.

This time…
This … time ….
Hold me, inside …
Put me inside ….
Hold me, this time ..
Put me inside …

Come On .. !
It’s On .. !
Come On .. !
It’s On .. !
Come On .. !
It’s On .. !
Come On .. !
Come On .. !
It’s On .. !

Leave a Reply

