Beautiful Miley Cyrus

Every time it rains

I think of you

I think about the sparkle

In your eyes

Something ’bout the rain

That brings beauty

To everything

[Chorus:]

You and me

We’ll go dancing

(Dancing in the rain)

You look at me

With your big beautiful

And it’s so gorgeous

And it’s so wonderful

It’s beautiful

I was standing there

Shyly

And you came up to me

You said

“Would like to dance?”

And fearlessly

I said yes

[Chorus]

Oh the rain

Oh the pain

I don’t care

As long as I’m with you

Oh the rain

Oh the pain

I still love you

[Chorus]

Oh ooh oh

It’s Beautiful

Leave a Reply

