Ja Na Zawsze W Tym Zostane tłumaczenie piosenki

I am forever in this cool and triumphs and defeats
For better for worse is still to do still want to do it

Sometimes run out into the future, what will happen when the spell sputter
[What scares reality] you have to fight, of course,
Always a spark in the eye blinks were just horny
In the long run you come out saying the council can not
Just so I can live with day to day, without exaggeration,
Scheduled szlaby at most a few hours
I know where to go what to wear with whom they meet and what to do
Life does not plan ahead because I usually do not go
You know what’s going on know what’s running
I love my life as much as Noriega
[What will be next] przypierdalam still crazy
[Where will it lead you] fatal road imagination
A good education provides paid work
Aa you do not have [therefore you bungler]
I do not go astray after their climates
Still alive I fight make money
Way long ago I asked for my part of town
Blends into the architecture as Jeżycki passage
This is my business I’m passing a few minutes of shark
Showing your climate, you may not know him
No matter where you live, do not make me stop
I’ve got a good nadmętaż, simple Jeżycki comment

I always stay at the triumphs and defeats that
For better for worse
I always stay at the triumphs and defeats that
For better for worse still wants to do it
I always stay at the triumphs and defeats that
I always stay at the triumphs and defeats that
For better for worse still wants to do it

Does not pretend to fuck for a glass Jeżyce
I chose to live your description I could visit
I saw this picture of human despair
Bungles living cliché of standing on the edge of a precipice rate
Life without imagination regular split personality very often irritates
Upizgane murder waiting at the shop there is not a poverty pats
Here, every Zgred in need for them I am a businessman
Fate variety you’re not giving you fine plunge
I know I can not keep up do not thank me for it for it is better not look
Vodka walking here every day of the meet
Eternal troubled mother by the unexpected slip
Hazardous Incidents guys gagadki blood on the streets
I admire you is always a limit to the risk still come in contact
Pissed off with me like a prompter music boxes
Only in the piles can not be contacted and the probe penetrates you
If not Got a good climate for her disappear
Fuck you hear, if you do not know what’s going on
As in the single singila fucked yet often not permanently
Good times or more I would like to praise them but to have
Life is not perfect is not all sorted
Nothing for free dick with a moral so long survived
Steeped in sorrow and the hungry are still the shaft przewciuk Su
So many disadvantages as advantages I will always stay in the

I always stay at the triumphs and defeats that
For better for worse
I always stay at the triumphs and defeats that
For better for worse still wants to do it
I always stay at the triumphs and defeats that
I always stay at the triumphs and defeats that
For better for worse still wants to do it

We take no prisoners guide Moths
Opinion of the failures exposed neighbor FOR IN
Casual cool at night talking about doing the talking
We are happy dogs are wreaking ferme confession traced bastard
Which whore tolls again no fun without playing
Chaos’s mind these are our records
Do not end up talking about pirated guerrilla broadcasting
You say you do not give us advice and so the principle of
We on the other side of the barricade
Here the same darmozjady good gadane stores
I will always stay in that you can not take
[Sam se run the technique of living life the art of survival

Did you enjoy this feeling feels felt]

I always stay at the triumphs and defeats that
I always stay at the triumphs and defeats that
For better for worse still wants to do it
I always stay at the triumphs and defeats that
I always stay at the triumphs and defeats that
For better for worse still wants to do it

Leave a Reply

