Miley Cyrus – She wants

I came back to the beginning

To give one more chance

But the game does not rolled

Why she wants

Increasingly

Chorus:

It is either play

Not for up to win

She wants to change my way

She wants

She wants

She wants you

She wants

She wants

She wants to talk

Once, it is already too

But it still

Whether or not she will return to the beginning

Like me

It is unjust

And it will not stop bad

Why am I going to the end

Chorus:

It is either play

Not for up to win

She wants to change my way

She wants

She wants

She wants you

She wants

She wants

She wants to talk

I just

We go back

I will not stop

In fighting

Yeah, she wants

Who she is a bad girl

And poor

She wants

Leave a Reply

